Contact

Christer Gustavsson
CEO
christer.gustavsson@bioshare.se
+46(0)705 844 668

Anton Larsson
Team leader R&D
anton.larsson@bioshare.se
+46(0)733 906 755

Jesper Aronsson
R&D/Project
jesper.aronsson@bioshare.se
+46(0)702 117 918

Gabriel Gustafsson
Modelling & Simulation
gabriel.gustafsson@bioshare.se
+46(0)736 406 021

Arvid Skogström
Modelling & Simulation
arvid.skogstrom@bioshare.se
+46(0)760 262 007

Huong Nguyen
R&D/Project
huong.nguyen@bioshare.se
+46(0)725 402 196

Agnes Warg
Communication
agnes.warg@bioshare.se
+46(0)760 251 559

Anna Köhler
R&D/Project
anna.kohler@bioshare.se
+46(0)725 402 196