Contact

Christer Gustavsson
CEO
christer.gustavsson@bioshare.se
+46(0)705 844 668

Anton Larsson
Team leader R&D
anton.larsson@bioshare.se
+46(0)765 424 377

Jesper Aronsson
R&D/Project
jesper.aronsson@bioshare.se
+46(0)765 441 662

Gabriel Gustafsson
Modelling & Simulation
gabriel.gustafsson@bioshare.se
+46(0)765 441 609

Anna Köhler
R&D/Project
anna.koehler@bioshare.se
+46(0)765 441 613

Sindhuja Vasudevan
R&D/Project
sindhuja.vasudevan@bioshare.se
+46(0)765 427 958

Gösta Norell
Project
gosta.norell@bioshare.se
+46(0)703 220 637

Agnes Warg
Marketing & Communication
agnes.warg@bioshare.se
+46(0)760 251 559